Don

Thank you for your commitment! Choose the amount of the donation you wish to make to the FIFDH from the list below, then fill in the registration form.

You will find more information about the benefits of each donation on this page. If you have any questions or comments, please contact contact@fifdh.org.

To thank you for your support, you will receive a 5-entries card (non-nominative and transferable) and a tote bag.

Pricings:

To thank you for your support, you will receive an Ami·e Festival Pass (nominative and non-transferable) giving you access to the closing ceremony, an invitation to the screening of one of the award-winning films and a FIFDH tote bag.

Pricings:

 To thank you for your support, you will receive an Ami·e Festival Pass (nominative and non-transferable) giving you access to the closing ceremony. You will also receive a FIFDH tote bag, two invitations to the opening ceremony, one invitation to the closing ceremony and two invitations to the screening of one of the award-winning films. 

Pricings:

To thank you for your support, you will receive an Ami·e Festival Pass (nominative and non-transferable) giving you access to the closing ceremony. You will also receive a Festival Pass, a FIFDH tote bag, two invitations to the opening ceremony, one invitation to the closing ceremony and two invitations to the screening of one of the award-winning films. 

Pricings:

Holder

These fields are required

Once you have confirmed the donation you wish to make, you can pay using the payment module below.

Your invoicing data

All these fields are required

Don

Merci pour votre engagement ! Choisissez le montant du don que vous souhaitez faire au FIFDH dans la liste ci-dessous, puis remplissez le formulaire d’inscription. 

Vous trouverez plus d’informations au sujet des contreparties de chaque don sur cette page. Pour toute question ou remarque, merci d’écrire à contact@fifdh.org.

Pour vous remercier de votre soutien, vous bénéficiez d'une carte 5 entrées (non-nominative et transmissible) et d'un tote bag.

Tarifs :

Pour vous remercier de votre soutien, vous bénéficiez d'un Pass festival Ami·e (nominatif et non-transmissible) qui vous donne accès à la cérémonie de clôture, d’une invitation à offrir pour la projection d'un des films primés et d'un tote bag FIFDH. 

Tarifs :

Pour vous remercier de votre soutien, vous bénéficiez d’un Festival Pass Ami·e (nominatif et non-transmissible) qui vous donne accès à la cérémonie de clôture. Vous recevrez également, un tote bag FIFDH, deux invitations pour la cérémonie d’ouverture, une invitation pour la cérémonie de clôture, deux invitations à offrir pour la séance d'un des films primés.

Tarifs :

Pour vous remercier de votre soutien, vous bénéficiez d’un Festival Pass Ami·e (nominatif et non-transmissible) qui vous donne accès à la cérémonie de clôture. Vous recevrez également, un Festival Pass à offrir, un tote bag FIFDH, deux invitations pour la cérémonie d’ouverture, une invitation pour la cérémonie de clôture, deux invitations à offrir pour la séance d'un des films primés. 

Tarifs :

Titulaire

Ces champs sont requis

Après avoir confirmé le don que vous souhaitez faire, vous pourrez régler la somme en utilisant le module ci-dessous.

Vos données de facturation

Tous ces champs sont requis